Cast Iron Dutch Oven provides constant, even heating and superb heat retention, plus it works on all cooktops and is oven safe. Made from heavy gauge cast iron for excellent heat retention and distribution. Inspired by vintage wood stove door handles, they bring high-end fit and finish to a time honored design. Designed to be the most loved piece in your kitchen, destined to be an heirloom. When I do, it is usually because my product has just failed in some unexpected way, crushing my hopes that the product I purchased would be better…different…extraordinary. Inspired by vintage wood stove door handles, they bring high-end fit and finish to a time honored design. I have been cooking for 50 years. Cast with an additional lip on the underside for better grip and secure serving - just don’t forget to use a towel or hot pad. Generously sized to cover two burners or span an oven rack, our new Double Burner Griddle is designed to inspire and built to make cooking a joy. It’s a searing machine for hearty steaks, chops and salmon. The handle is superb. Cast Iron Dutch Oven with Lid is made for all your slow-cooking recipes and stews, braising meat and root vegetables, steaming and baking the heartiest of breads. It’s a searing machine for hearty steaks, chops and salmon. The skillet retains heat really well, and food does not stick to it. Designed to fit perfectly over the six pour spouts of your skillet and dutch oven, … From stovetop, to oven, to grill—even over the coals—the FINEX cast iron skillet is a trusted essential you’ll pass down for generations. Although the skillet is relatively heavy, its heft contributes to its heat retention capability. The only con I have with this pan is I should of bought one of these skillets years ago. If you like to cook or just want the best. Your FINEX cast iron skillet is an incredible tool and has immediately become the most used pan in my kitchen. Cooking with the FINEX is a breeze with its ultra smooth surface and the extra thick