NoxPlayer is designed for Windows and MAC OS, please visit this website via computer browser to download NoxPlayer.

Help Anna exercise her investigative skills and solve challenging murder cases in Murder in […], Edge of Reality: Call of the Hills – Review, Jewel Match Origins: Palais Imperial – Review. As the best Android emulator for gaming, MEmu offers you the best gaming experience. Solve puzzles, collect clues, and interrogate a cast of quirky characters to find the killer! Explore an enchanted city full of hidden secrets! Unsolicited content and product feedback policy. I used to be a programmer so I know much of winning and losing is in the hands of the developers, it’s just frustrating when a level is obviously impossible. © 2009 - 2020 Rovio Entertainment Corporation. MEmu offers you all the things that you are expecting. A recent string of bizarre crimes has broken the silence in this serene country town. Theres also a free box with bonuses that you can open at least once daily just by watching an ad. Multiple game accounts or tasks on single PC at one time with Multi-Instance manager. Solve puzzles, solve the case! - Swap gossip for juicy leads. There are a few things that I wish were different. Prepared with our expertise, the exquisite preset keymapping system makes Small Town Murders: Match 3 a real PC game. I wish there was a bonus for unused moves, like extra coins after the level. It is developed by Rovio Entertainment Corporation that also developed Angry Birds series games and Battle Bay. - Play tons of levels! In Small Town Murders: Solve puzzles to collect hidden clues and solve the mystery! Enjoy playing Small Town Murders: Match 3 on PC with MEmu. New languages are now available in the game!We’re always on the case and making improvements to make your Small Town Murders experience even better. The suburban town of Thornton Grove might seem peaceful on the outside, but inside it is entangled with countless unsolved cases – from strange occurre